Dreamland, Margate

Dreamland Margate is an amusement park and entertainment centre based on a traditional English seaside funfair located at Margate, Kent.

Sat 8 Jun 2024

Rudimental DJ

Dreamland, Margate

Thu 13 Jun 2024

Bryan Adams

Dreamland, Margate

Fri 14 Jun 2024

Madness: C’est La Vie Tour

Dreamland, Margate

Sat 15 Jun 2024

Limp Bizkit

Dreamland, Margate

Thu 20 Jun 2024

Simple Minds

Dreamland, Margate

Fri 21 Jun 2024

Craig David presents TS5

Dreamland, Margate

Sat 22 Jun 2024

The Margate Reggae Festival

Dreamland, Margate

From £29.50

Fri 28 Jun 2024

Deacon Blue

Dreamland, Margate

Fri 5 Jul 2024

Jack Savoretti

Dreamland, Margate

Sat 6 Jul 2024

JLS

Dreamland, Margate